Prof. Dr. Ulrich Meyer, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main

Manuel Penschuck

Claudia Gressler



Prof. Dr. Susanne Albers TU München
Prof. Dr. Hannah Bast Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Prof. Dr. Kurt Mehlhorn MPI für Informatik, Saarbrücken
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Meyer (coord.) Goethe Universität Frankfurt am Main
Prof. Dr. Eugene Myers MPI für Molekulare Zellbiologie und Genetik, Dresden
Prof. Dr. Peter Sanders Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Prof. Dr. Christian Scheideler Universität Paderborn
Prof. Dr. Martin Skutella

Technische Universität Berlin


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.